Available Now!

"On Next Year People guitarist David Blake and his group create jazz for the 21st century. This is smart, thoughtful, and energetic music that lifts your spirit and feeds your soul."

             -Bill Coon, Canadian Jazz Guitarist

“Enjoyed your project very much... You are VERY good at what you do."
              -Jim West, President at Justin Time Records

Next Year People features eight of David's original compositions and one standard.


David Blake - guitar
Wynston Minckler - bass
Dan Gaucher - drums